Bedford South School

Staff Directory

test mk 2

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Healy, Helen Principal 902-832-5800 ext. 1 hhealy@hrsb.ca
Gilfoy, Dan Vice Principal 902-832-5800 ext. 2 dgilfoy@hrsb.ca
Arora, Tilak YMCA School Settlement Worker ext. 6111262 tarora@hrsb.ca
Ashton, Jennifer Secretary 902-832-5800 ext. 0 Jennifer.Ashton@hrsb.ca
Isenor, Craig 50% Guidance Counselor 902-832-5800 ext. 3 craig.isnor@hrsb.ca
Light, Angela Secretary 902-832-5800 ext. 0 alight@hrsb.ca
Walters, Kathy 50% Guidance Counsellor 902-832-5800 ext. 3 kwalters@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Banks, Andrea One ext. 6111246 abanks@hrsb.ca
Bembridge, Shelly Two ext. 6111272 sbembridge@hrsb.ca
Bonin, Clare Three/Four ext. 6111259 cbonin@hrsb.ca
Boutilier, Elisha Primary/One boutiliere@hrsb.ca
Carrigan, Sherri Six ext. 6111126 scarrigan@hrsb.ca Website
Christie, Stephanie Primary ext. 6111247 stephanie.christie@hrsb.ca
Cobean, Angie Four ext. 6111239 acobean@hrsb.ca
Curry, Christine Five ext. 6111228 ccurry@hrsb.ca
Dillon, Erika Primary ext. 6111250 erika.dillon@hrsb.ca
Dimoff, Trevor Music ext. 6111226 tdimoff@hrsb.ca
Ells, Carole Core French (20%) cells@hrsb.ca Website
Gagnon, Adrian Five ext. 6111233 agagnon@hrsb.ca
Gallagher, Ryan Six ext. 6111232 gallagherr@hrsb.ca
Goodyear, Regina Two ext. 6111243 rgoodyear@hrsb.ca
Grant, Marueen Core French (10%) mgrant@hrsb.ca
Green, Paula Three ext. 6111267 pgreen@hrsb.ca
Hanifen, Shawn Phys Ed. (50%) shanifen@hrsb.ca
Haverstock, Nicole Primary ext. 6111011 nicole.haverstock@hrsb.ca
Hawley, Sheila Two ext. 6111244 shawley@hrsb.ca
Hersey, Shelley Resource ext. 6111265 shersey@hrsb.ca
Johnson, Julie Three ext. 6111124 jjohnson@hrsb.ca Website
Kidd, Cheryl One ext. 6111251
Kim, Jade One ext. 6111245 eun.okkim@hrsb.ca
Knox, Mary One ext. 6111245 mknox@hrsb.ca
Kolek, Yolanda Three ext. 6111236 ykolek@hrsb.ca
Landry, April Resource ext. 6111261 alandry@hrsb.ca
Landry, Nicole Primary ext. 6111250 nbernier@hrsb.ca
Madden, Denise Phys. Ed. dmadden@hrsb.ca
McNeil, Melissa Core French mmcneil@hrsb.ca
Murphy, Mary-Emma Five/Six ext. 6111228 mmurphy@hrsb.ca
Murray, Nancy Early Literacy Teacher (ELT) nmurray@hrsb.ca
Naugler, Kelly Learning Centre knaugler@hrsb.ca
O'Brien, Sarah EAL sarah.obrien@hrsb.ca
O'Connor, Robert Phys. Ed. (10%) roconnor@hrsb.ca
Purcell, Rebecca Learning Centre ext. 6111261 rebecca.purcell@hrsb.ca
Riley, Milo Two ext. 6111242 mriley@hrsb.ca
Sampson, Gail One/Two ext. 6111241 sampsong@hrsb.ca
Stairs-Freeze, Kim Four ext. 6111238 kstairs-freeze@hrsb.ca
Sullivan, Heather Primary ext. 6111249 hsullivan@hrsb.ca
VanTassel, Pat Four ext. 6111240 pvantassel@hrsb.ca
Walsh, Erika Five ext. 6111263 ewalsh@hrsb.ca
Wamboldt, Jeannie Six ext. 6111234 jwamboldt@hrsb.ca
Wilson, Denise Music wilsond@hrsb.ca
Yazbek, Sonia EAL syazbek@hrsb.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Afshari, Simin EPA sim.afshari@gmail.com
Chaisson, Kim EPA kchiasson@hrsb.ca
Deveau, Huguette EPA hdeveau@hrsb.ca
MacLean, Terri-Lee EPA terri-lee.maclean@hrsb.ca
MacPherson, Lisa Library lmacpherson@hrsb.ca
Michaud, Wendy EPA wengland-michaud@hrsb.ca
Sawlor, Terra Psychologist tsawlor@hrsb.ca
Tate, Jennifer SLP jennifer.tate@hrsb.ca
Waite, Mary Anne EPA mwaite@hrsb.ca
Yari, Sawson EPA syari@hrsb.ca